Special Programs

1200 Vermont Avenue, St. Cloud, FL. 34769

Phone: 407-870-4934 / Fax: 407-870-4935

Leslie Campbell

Director

Special Programs Staff
Special Programs Department staff picture
Name Position
Leslie Campbell
Leslie.Campbell@osceolaschools.net 
Director of
Special Programs
Karen Lebron
Karen.Lebron@osceolaschools.net
Secretary III
Claudia Guzman
Claudia.Guzman@osceolaschools.net
Program Assistant
Brenda Santos
Brenda.Santos@osceolaschools.net
Educational Specialist
Lisa Morales
Lisa.Morales@osceolaschools.net
Program Assistant/
Migrant Recruiter
Lillian Sifonte
Lillian.Sifonte@osceolaschools.net
Grant Project Manager
Nomary Diaz Benitez
Nomary.DiazBenitez@osceolaschools.net
Family Resource
Specialist
Amy Wells
Amy.Wells@osceolaschools.net
Program Assistant
Aracely Lopez Rodriguez
Aracely.LopezRodriguez@osceolaschools.net
Family Resource
Specialist
Lizette Robles
Lizette.Robles@osceolaschools.net
Educational Specialist
Ashley Stewart
Ashley.Stewart@osceola.schools.net
Program Assistant
Jacqueline Carlo
Jacqueline.Carlo@osceolaschools.net
Title I Parent Liaison
Julissa Cardona
Julissa.Cardona@osceolaschools.net
Title I Parent Liaison
Cristina Morales
Cristina.Morales@osceola.schools.net
Program Assistant
Mayra Ramos
Mayra.RamosDelRio@osceolaschools.net
Title I Parent Liaison
Diane Rivers
Diane.Rivers@osceolaschools.net
Supervisor of Grant
Development and
Management
Teresa Stone
Teresa.Stone@osceolaschools.net
Accountant I
Adam Salazar
Adam.Salazar@osceolaschools.net
Research Specialist/
Grant Writer
Celeste Shock
Celeste.Shock@osceolaschools.net
Research Specialist/
Grant Writer
Nancy Bishop
Nancy.Bishop@osceolaschools.net
Budget Specialist
Elizabeth Gonzalez
Elizabeth.Gonzalez@osceolaschools.net
Accountant I
Rocio Salmon
Rocio.Salmon@osceolaschools.net
Student Records Clerk
Johanna Mercado
Johanna.MercadoFigueroa@osceolaschools.net
Grant Project Manager
Glenroy Gooden
Glenroy.Gooden@osceolaschools.net
Program Assistant
George Clevenger
George.Clevenger@osceolaschools.net
STEM Mobile Lab
Operator

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.