Planning Services

809 Bill Beck Blvd Kissimmee, FL 34744

Phone: (407) 518-2964 / Fax: (407) 518-2991

Rhonda F. Blake

Director of Planning Services

Planning Services

Mission Statement

We Prepare for Tomorrow by Planning Today.

Vision Statement


Under Development.

Planning Services Staff


Staff


Position


E-Mail

Rhonda Blake Director of Planning Services
rhonda.blake@osceolaschools.net
Vacant Secretary III
Jeffrey Ball, AICP
Facilities Planning Specialist - Site Planning and Real Estate
jeffrey.ball@osceolaschools.net
Brian Kepner Facilities Planning Specialist - Growth Management and Planning brian.kepner@osceolaschools.net
Jason Lindsey Facilities Planning Specialist - Educational Capacity and Planning jason.lindsey@osceolaschools.net
Ruth Costley Facilities Planning Specialist - GIS
ruth.costley@osceolaschools.net
Lori Wall Facilities Planning Technician lori.wall@osceolaschools.net
Tammy Denmark Clerk Typist tammy.denmark@osceolaschools.net




All documents found on this web page require Adobe Reader to view. If you do not have Adobe Reader, you may download it for free by clicking here.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.