Elementary Curriculum & Instruction

817 Bill Beck Blvd

Phone: 407-870-4849 / Fax: 407-870-4845

Dr. Jane Respess

Assistant Superintendent Elementary Curriculum & Instruction

Contact Us

Elementary Curriculum and Instruction

 

Name Email Job Title Extension 
Jane Respess

jane.respess@osceolaschools.net Assistant Superintendent  65105
Stacy Burdette
stacy.burdette@osceolaschools.net Director of Elementary  65125
Mary Ann Rodriguez mary.rodriguezperez@osceolaschools.net Director of Early Childhood  65103
Evelith Olmeda-Garcia evelith.olmedagarcia@osceolaschools.net  Director of Continuous Improvement  65273
Tammy Dery tammy.dery@osceolaschools.net K-12 Coordinator of Mathematics  65251
Lymari Vargas lymari.vargas@osceolaschools.net Administrative Assistant to Dr. Respess  65104
JoAnn Johnson
joann.johnson@osceolaschools.net Accountant I  65102
Christine Bradley christine.bradley@osceolaschools.net Elementary Resource Teacher  65126
Amanda DeRight amanda.deright@osceolaschools.net Elementary Resource Teacher  65117
Cheri Knoebel cheryl.knoebel@osceolaschools.net Elementary Resource Teacher  65121
Glorimel Nieves glorimel.pinero@osceolaschools.net Elementary Resource Teacher  65122
Theresa Brady
theresa.brady@osceolaschools.net Elementary Resource Teacher  65115
Charisse Marin-Landrua charisse.marinlandrua@osceolaschools.net Elementary Resource Teacher  65111
Matt Murphy matt.murphy@osceolaschools.net K-12 Resource Teacher for Health and Physical Ed  65766
Craig Carr craig.carr@osceolaschools.net K-12 Environmental Science Specialist  65110
Andrew Bajorek andrew.bajorek@osceolaschools.net K-12 Fine Arts Resource Teacher  65269
Pamela Haas pamela.haas@osceolaschools.net K-12 Fine Arts Resource Teacher  65261
David Maddock david.maddock@osceolaschools.net K-12 Resource Teacher for Gifted  65568
Sherry Ann Pope Koon-Koon sherry.popekoonkoon@osceolaschools.net K-8 AVID Coordinator  65101
Rachelle Sole rachelle.sole@osceolaschools.net Elementary CTE/STEM Resource Specialist  61654 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.