Charter School & Educational Choices

1200 Vermont Avenue St. Cloud, FL 34769

Phone: (407) 870-4847 / Fax: (407) 343-8641

Dr. Sonia M. Vázquez

Executive Director

Charter and Choice Staff
Dr. Sonia M. Vázquez
Executive Director
Sonia.Vazquez@osceolaschools.net
(407) 870-4847


Elsie Lizzette Agosto
Executive Secretary
Elsie.Agosto@osceolaschools.net
(407) 870-4847

Adriana Casillas
Adriana.Casillas@osceolaschools.net
Programs Supervisor
(407) 343-8647


Brandy L. DiLeonardo
Brandy.DiLeonardo@osceolaschools.net
Compliance Specialist
(407) 870-1493

Dorilin Enriquez
Dorilin.Enriquez@osceolaschools.net
Clerk Typist
Choice Program
407-343-4504

Ivette Soto
Ivette.Soto@osceolaschools.net
Clerk Typist
Home Education
407-483-3660

Ana C. Rivera
Ana.Rivera@osceolaschools.net
Clerk Typist
407-870-4847

Zayda Y. Roldan
Zayda.Roldan@osceolaschools.net
Clerk Typist
Charter

(407) 343-8669

Virgen Ortiz
Virgen.Ortiz@osceolaschools.net
Bookkeeper
(407) 518-2918

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.