Charter School & Educational Choices

1200 Vermont Avenue St. Cloud, FL 34769

Phone: (407) 870-4847 / Fax: (407) 343-8641

Dr. Sonia M. Vázquez

Executive Director

Charter and Choice Staff
Dr. Sonia M. Vázquez
Executive Director
407-870-4847
Sonia.Vazquez@osceolaschools.net

Elsie Lizzette Agosto
Executive Assistant
407-870-4847
Elsie.Agosto@osceolaschools.net

Adriana Casillas
Programs Supervisor
407-343-8647
Adriana.Casillas@osceolaschools.net

Brandy L. DiLeonardo
Compliance Specialist
407-870-1493
Brandy.DiLeonardo@osceolaschools.net

Carol Ramos-Torres
Clerk Typist
Choice Programs
407-870-4847
RamosTorres@osceolaschools.net

Dorilin Enriquez
Clerk Typist
Choice Programs ~ Home Education
407-343-4504
Dorilin.Enriquez@osceolaschools.net

Ivette Soto
Clerk Typist
Choice Programs ~ Home Education
407-483-3660
Ivette.Soto@osceolaschools.net

Zayda Y. Roldan
Clerk Typist
Charter
(407) 343-8669
Zayda.Roldan@osceolaschools.net

Virgen Ortiz
Bookkeeper
(407) 518-2918
Virgen.Ortiz@osceolaschools.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.