Charter School & Educational Choices

1200 Vermont Avenue St. Cloud, FL 34769

Phone: (407) 870-4847 / Fax: (407) 343-8641

Dr. Carmen Balgobin

Executive Director

Department Staff


Photo of Dr. Balgobin
Dr. Carmen Balgobin
Executive Director
407-870-4847
Carmen.Balgobin@osceolaschools.net

Casillas
Adriana Casillas
Programs Supervisor
407-343-8647
Adriana.Casillas@osceolaschools.net


Ortiz
Virgen Ortiz
Bookkeeper
407- 518-2918
Virgen.Ortiz@osceolaschools.net


Ramos
Carol Ramos-Torres
Clerk Typist - Choice Programs
407-870-4847
Carol.RamosTorres@osceolaschools.net


Soto
Ivette Soto
Clerk Typist - Choice Programs
407-483-3660
Ivette.Soto@osceolaschools.net






Photo of Jessica Feliciano
Jessica Feliciano
Executive Secretary
407-870-4847
Jessica.Feliciano@osceolaschools.net
 
DiLeonardo
Brandy L. DiLeonardo
Compliance Specialist
407-870-1493
Brandy.DiLeonardo@osceolaschools.net


Jasodra
Jasodra Suba
Instructional Compliance Specialist
407-870-4635
Jasodra.Suba@osceolaschools.net


Enriquez
Dorilin Enriquez
Clerk Typist - Choice Programs
407-343-4504
Dorilin.Enriquez@osceolaschools.net


Roldan
Zayda Y. Roldan
Clerk Typist - Charter
(407) 343-8669
Zayda.Roldan@osceolaschools.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.