Middle School Curriculum and Instruction

817 Bill Beck Blvd Kissimmee, FL 34744

Phone: 407-870-1485 / Fax: 407-870-4994

Michael R. Allen

Assistant Superintendent

Contact Us

Name

Position

Phone Number

Email

Michael R.
Allen

Assistant Superintendent, Middle School Curriculum and Instruction

407-870-1485 Ext. 66501


Michael.allen@osceolaschools.net

René
 Clayton

Director, Middle School Curriculum and Instruction

407-870-1485 Ext. 66504


rene.clayton@osceolaschools.net

Tanya
Snellings

Executive Secretary

407-870-1485 Ext. 66500

tanya.snellings@osceolaschools.net

 
Matt
Murphy

 Athletics, Health, Physical Ed
 
407-870-4633 
Ext 65766

 
matt.murphy@osceolaschools.net 

Nancy Bogaenko

Resource Teacher, AVID

407-870-1485 Ext. 66507


nancy.bogaenko@osceolaschools.net

Leah
Boyd

Resource Teacher, Math

407-870-1485 Ext. 66502


leah.boyd@@osceolaschools.net

Amanda
MacKenzie

Resource Teacher, Science

407-870-1485 Ext. 66512


amanda.mackenzie@osceolaschools.net

Annette
Kalloo

Resource Teacher, Content Literacy

407-870-1485 Ext. 66507


annette.kalloo@osceolaschools.net


Dania
Perlaza

 
Resource Teacher, Math

407-870-1485 Ext. 66500

 
dania.perlaza@osceolaschools.net

Sheila
Steirer

 
Resource Teacher, Reading

407-870-1485 Ext. 66505
 


sheila.steirer@osceolaschools.net

Sheri
Weretka

Program Specialist

407-870-1485 Ext. 66506

sheri.weretka@osceolaschools.net



 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.